Eye Lift

45,00

With its refreshing roll-on applicator, the Eye Lift Serum revitalizes the eye area. Suitable for all skin types, it smoothes the delicate eye area while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Your eyes will look relaxed and lifted!

Percentage of ingredients of natural origin · 90%
Skin type · All skin types
Ref. 9914 · 15ml

4892 in stock

Delivery from : Tuesday 30 April

A youthful look

The eye contour is the most mobile part of the face and is also the most exposed to daily muscle contractions. These mini-crispations deepen wrinkles more quickly in this already fragile area of the face.

Eye Lift Serum provides a relaxing and refreshing micro-massage, thanks to its roll-on applicator. It moisturizes and reduces expression lines, resulting in a firm and radiant eye contour. Your eyes will look visibly younger.

Special features : 

  • VEGAN
  • Ophthalmologically tested 

Morning and Evening

OUR TEAM

I always have this serum with me: it’s fantastic for my dark circles and my dehydrated eye area! I take it with me everywhere I go!

Carole – Founder of La Cure Beauté

Targeted ingredients

Key ingredients Does not contain
See all ingredients

Fo. R34222
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Propylene Glycol • Glycerin • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 • Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate • Hylocereus Undatus Fruit Extract • Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract • Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder • Allantoin • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Phenoxyethanol • 1,2 - Hexanediol • Caprylyl Glycol • Hydroxyacetophenone • Parfum (Fragrance) • Geraniol • Citronellol • Linalool.
To allow constant improvement, the composition of our products is regularly updated, therefore the list of ingredients may change. Please refer to the list of ingredients on the packaging.
*Percentage of satisfied respondents: 10 people for 4 weeks.

 

Eye Lift

45,00

4892 in stock

Eye Lift

45,00

Doté d’un embout roll’on, le Sérum Eye Lift agit sur le contour des yeux grâce à sa bille rafraîchissante. S’adaptant à tous types de peaux, il lisse la zone sensible du contour de l’œil tout en diminuant l’apparence des rides et ridules.

Votre regard paraît reposé, comme lifté !

Pourcentage d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle · 90%
Type de Peau · Tous types de peaux
Ref. 9914 · 15ml

Un regard plus jeune

Le contour de l’œil est la partie du visage la plus mobile et la plus exposée aux crispations quotidiennes. Toutes ces mini-crispations creusent les rides plus rapidement dans cette zone du visage déjà fragile.

Grâce à son embout roll’on, le Sérum Eye Lift vous procure un micro-massage relaxant et rafraîchissant. Il hydrate et réduit les rides d’expression pour un contour de l’œil ferme et éclatant. Votre regard est visiblement plus jeune.

Spécificités : 

  • VEGAN
  • Testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique

Matin et soir

LE MOT DE L’EQUIPE 

Toujours à portée de main, ce sérum est un petit bijou contre mes cernes et mon contour de l’œil déshydraté !
Je ne le quitte plus !

Carole – Notre fondatrice

Ingrédients

Allantoïne
Peptides
Sels minéraux d'Eau Thermale
Voir la formule complète

Fo. R34222
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Propylene Glycol • Glycerin • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 • Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate • Hylocereus Undatus Fruit Extract • Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract • Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder • Allantoin • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Phenoxyethanol • 1,2 - Hexanediol • Caprylyl Glycol • Hydroxyacetophenone • Parfum (Fragrance) • Geraniol • Citronellol • Linalool.
Pour permettre une constante amélioration, la composition de nos produits est régulièrement mise à jour, la liste d’ingrédients peut donc évoluer. Nous vous prions de vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients présente sur l’emballage.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction : 10 personnes pendant 4 semaines.

Eye Lift

45,00