Moisture Booster Face Serum

49,00

Moisture Booster Face Serum offers a dual moisturizing and anti-aging action for a skin full of vitality. Day after day, this beautifying treatment improves skin’s appearance and helps reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Skin looks visibly more beautiful.

Percentage of ingredients of natural origin · 98.9%
Skin type · All skin types
Ref.9904 · 30ml

906 in stock

Delivery from : Tuesday 30 April

For a guaranteed healthy glow

To counter the visible signs of skin aging and moisturize the skin Moisture Booster Face Serum is a must-have. Apply it in the morning and at night to revitalize the skin. This serum is a true radiance enhancer that also firms the epidermis and smooths facial features. Its milk-like texture penetrates quickly and leaves a light, fragrant veil on the skin that lasts all day.

Special features:

  • VEGAN
  • Dermatologically tested

Morning and Evening

OUR TEAM

It’s a delight to apply this creamy serum. My skin is hydrated and my expression lines are visibly reduced! 

Natacha – The one who whispered in the ear of the retailers

Targeted ingredients

Key ingredients Does not contain
See all ingredients

Fo. M33202
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Propanediol • Glycerin • Carbomer • Chlorphenesin • Disodium EDTA • Sodium Hydroxide • Sclerotium Gum • o-Cymen-5-Ol • Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer • Sodium Dehydroacetate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Punica Granatum Fruit Extract • Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract • Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract • Parfum (Fragrance).
To allow constant improvement, the composition of our products is regularly updated, therefore the list of ingredients may change. Please refer to the list of ingredients on the packaging.
*Percentage of satisfied respondents: 10 people for 3 weeks.

Moisture Booster Face Serum

49,00

906 in stock

Moisture Booster Face Serum

49,00

Le sérum visage Moisture Booster vous propose un double effet hydratation et anti-âge pour une peau pleine de vitalité. Jour après jour, ce soin créateur de beauté améliore l’apparence de la peau et aide à réduire les rides et les ridules. La peau paraît visiblement plus belle.

Pourcentage d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle · 98.9%
Type de Peau · Tous types de peaux
Ref. 9904 · 30ml

906 en stock

Livraison à partir de : Mercredi 24 Avril

Effet bonne mine assuré

Pour hydrater la peau et contrer les signes visibles du vieillissement cutané, le Sérum Visage Hydratation Anti-Âge est votre indispensable ! Il s’applique matin et soir pour revitaliser la peau. Vrai révélateur d’éclat, il agit également pour raffermir l’épiderme et lisser les traits. Sa texture comme du lait pénètre rapidement et laisse sur la peau un léger voile parfumé qui vous accompagne du matin au soir.

Spécificités :

  • VEGAN
  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique

Matin et Soir

LE MOT DE L’ÉQUIPE

Sa texture fondante est très agréable à appliquer. Ma peau est hydratée et mes rides d’expression sont visiblement réduites !

Natacha – Celle qui murmurait à l’oreille des fournisseurs

Des ingredients ciblés

Ingrédients clés Ne contient pas
Voir la formule complète

Fo. M33202
Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Coco-Caprylate/Caprate • Propanediol • Glycerin • Carbomer • Chlorphenesin • Disodium EDTA • Sodium Hydroxide • Sclerotium Gum • o-Cymen-5-Ol • Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer • Sodium Dehydroacetate • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Punica Granatum Fruit Extract • Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract • Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract • Parfum (Fragrance).
Pour permettre une constante amélioration, la composition de nos produits est régulièrement mise à jour, la liste d’ingrédients peut donc évoluer. Nous vous prions de vous référer à la liste d’ingrédients présente sur l’emballage.
*Pourcentage de satisfaction : 10 personnes pendant 3 semaines.

Moisture Booster Face Serum

49,00

906 en stock