LIVRAISON OFFERTE DES 25€ D'ACHAT

Feel Good Beauty Routine

La Cure Beauté reveals its best feel good tips to adopt all year long!

Whether it’s a new beauty routine to take care of your skin, healthy habits for your body or a new mantra, it’s time to become the best version of yourself in 5 steps!

1. Add good music to your routine

Everything is easier with good music! So we open our favorite application, we create a “feel good” playlist and we add in our most motivating music, all decades included!

Whether it’s the Spice Girls, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson or Sheryfa Luna “he had the words” (BASIC!), we select THE music that makes us want to dance, that makes us sing at the top of our lungs, that puts us in a good mood in the morning …

You can listen to this playlist to motivate you, to make sport, or as soon as you will feel a slump. So get your Airpods!

2. A good mantra for extra care

This sentence that inspires you, that makes you smile, that makes you relativize in case of problems… In short, these few words that you will repeat to yourself every morning before getting up to face the day, these words that you will keep in a corner of your head every day to focus on the things that are most important to you.

3. A cocooning beauty break to feel beautiful and treat yourself!

No! Getting ready in the bathroom is not a hell, nor a waste of time! You have to know how to organize this moment so that it is beneficial to your complexion and your morale! We light a nice candle, we put on some music we love or we watch our favorite series. We then take the time to cleanse our skin with Gentle Cleansing Foam and moisturize with our favorite care! Once or twice a week, we extend our beauty session and apply the Black Thermal Face Mask to purify our skin, then the Super Hydrating Face Mask with rose extracts to provide long-lasting hydration.

4. We move our booty

A healthy mind in a healthy body: yoga and meditation can help you, on a daily basis, to be more tolerant and benevolent towards yourself. Many applications on smartphones propose short sessions of 5 to 15 min (or more if you become addicted) to relax, focus on ourselves very easily! Among the benefits of yoga and meditation are a significant decrease in stress levels and blood pressure, improved flexibility, memory and concentration. Try it, you won’t be able to do without it!

5. Balanced recipes for your body care

You have to adapt what you eat to your body’s needs, according to your daily physical activity, your nutritional needs, your allergies… Don’t hesitate to diversify your meals, try world cuisines or especially make your own dishes as much as possible. It is also important to regularly do a blood test to check if you do not have any deficiencies or others! In short, we take care of our body from the inside and listen to it!

Ps : sorry but your body doesn’t tell you to eat pizza every night …. 😉

And as James Brown said:
I feel good, I knew that I would, now So good, so good, I got you !

Routine beauté Feel Good

La Cure Beauté te révèle ses meilleures astuces feel good à adopter toute l’année !

Que ce soit une nouvelle routine beauté pour prendre soin de sa peau, des bonnes habitudes saines pour son corps ou encore un nouveau mantra, c’est le moment de devenir la meilleure version de soi-même en 5 étapes !

1. Ajoutez de la bonne musique à votre routine

Tout est plus facile avec une bonne musique ! Alors on ouvre son application préférée, on se créer une playlist « feel good » et on y glisse nos musiques les plus motivantes, toutes décennies confondues !

Que ce soit les Spice Girls, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson ou encore Sheryfa Luna “il avait les mots” (LA BASE !), on sélectionne LA musique qui nous donne envie de danser, qui nous fait chanter à tue-tête, qui nous met de bonne humeur le matin …

Cette playlist sera à écouter pour se motiver, pour faire du sport, ou dès qu’on ressentira une baisse de régime. Alors à tes Airpods !

2. Un bon mantra pour des soins supplémentaires

Cette phrase qui t’inspire, qui te donne le sourire, te fait relativiser en cas de problèmes … Bref ces quelques mots que tu vas te répéter en boucle le matin avant de te lever pour affronter la journée, ces mots que tu garderas dans un coin de ta tête chaque jour pour se focaliser sur les choses qui te sont les plus importantes.

3. Une pause cocooning beauté pour une routine soin visage

Non! L’étape salle de bain n’est pas un enfer, ni une perte de temps ! Il faut savoir organiser ce moment pour qu’il te soit bénéfique au teint et au moral ! On s’allume une jolie bougie, on met une musique qu’on adore ou encore on regarde notre série préférée. On prend alors le temps de nettoyer notre peau avec le Nuage de Mousse Nettoyante  et on hydrate avec sa routine soin visage préféré ! 1 à 2 fois par semaine on rallonge sa session beauté et applique le Masque Noir Detox Visage pour purifier sa peau puis le Masque Visage Super Hydratant à la Rose aux extraits de rose pour une routine soin visage efficace et il sert à hydrater durablement la peau.

4. On bouge son booty

Un esprit sain dans un corps sain : le yoga et la méditation peuvent t’aider, quotidiennement à être plus tolérant et bienveillant envers toi-même. De nombreuses applications sur smartphones propose de courtes sessions de 5 à 15 min (ou plus si tu deviens accros) pour se détendre, se concentrer sur nous-même très facilement ! Parmi les bénéfices du Yoga et de la méditation on note une baisse significative des niveaux de stress et de tension artérielle, une amélioration de la souplesse, de la mémoire et de la concentration. Essaie, tu ne pourras plus t’en passer !

5. Des recettes équilibrées pour vos soins du corps

Il faut adapter ce que l’on mange aux besoins de son corps, suivant ton activité physique quotidienne, tes besoins nutritionnels, tes allergies … On n’hésite pas à diversifier ses repas, s’essayer à des cuisines du monde ou surtout faire toi-même tes petits plats au maximum. Il est aussi important de régulièrement faire un bilan sanguin pour vérifier si on ne fait pas de carences ou autres ! Bref on prend soin de son corps de l’intérieur et l’écoute !

Ps : désolé mais ton corps ne te dit pas de manger de la pizza tous les soirs …. 😉

Et comme disait James Brown :
I feel good, I knew that I would, now So good, so good, I got you !